Buckwheat Flour and Puree Bread

I could not resist reblogging the recipe of this buckwheat bread made with apple, published in my favourite blog, full of original, innovative and easy recipes for gluten, starches and gums free baking. Presented bake of the apple bread is superb and results in perfect loaf, well risen with a crust free of splits. So much superior to my own bakes. Simple, but effective tip is added to dilute the batter in case it is too thick, which might happen if more absorbing variety of buckwheat flour is used.

I used a blender because I just got a set of them cheap and wanted to use it. The eggs are really fresh and from well fed hens, hence the colour. I always like to think that I tread a slightly different path when it comes to these recipes. I don’t use blends, nothing wrong […]

via Buckwheat Flour and Puree Bread —

Leave a Reply

